HOD & Faculty Members

H O D Profile

Ms. Thayyaba Khatoon MD
B.Tech (CSE), M.Tech (CSE), (PhD)
Associate Professor & HOD-IT

Ms.Thayyaba Khatoon Md, received her Bachelors degree in Computer Science and Engineering, Masters in CSE from JNTU, Hyderabad and also Pursuing her PhD (CSE) from JNTU, Hyderabad, she is also a member of various professional societies like CSI,ISTE,IEEE. She has 10+ years of teaching experience with couple of papers in national and International Journals and Conferences. Her areas of interests are Data Mining. Presently she is associated with GNITC, Hyderabad as Head of the IT Department.

Faculty Profile

S.No Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Ms. Thayyaba Khatoon Associate Professor & HOD-IT
2 Dr. V Sathiyasuntharam Professor
3 Mr.T.Janardhana Rao Associate Professor
4 Mr. D Saidulu Associate Professor
5 Mr. D Kiran Kumar Associate Professor
6 Mr. G Rajesh Assistant Professor
7 Ms. M. Nishantha Assistant Professor
8 Ms. Swetha EnReddy Assistant Professor
9 Ms. Y Sowjanya Assistant Professor
10 Ms. Kareemunnisa Assistant Professor
11 Mr. P. Hari Shankar Assistant Professor
12 Ms. Kachanlatha B Assistant Professor
13 Ms. D. Swetha Assistant Professor
14 Mr. B. Venkateswarlu Assistant Professor
15 Mr. M. Bharat Assistant Professor
16 Mr. R Vikaram Assistant Professor
17 Mr. P Dasthagiri Reddy Assistant Professor
Non Teaching Staff
1 Ms. Sucharitha Programmer
2 Ms. N Kiranmayee Programmer
3 Ms. Zohanna Programmer
4 Ms. Swathi Reddy Programmer
5 Mr. R Raju Programmer
6 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Tiwari Office Assistant
7 Mr. Raju Attendar