Bus Route Details  |  For Transport Enquiry, Contact Transport Manager: +91 8499071144 Click for Details  |  For Hostel Enquiry (Boys / Girls), Contact Chief Warden: +91 9505434403 Click for Details  |  Padma Shri Chaitanyamoy Ganguly has been nominated as a member of the Academic Advisory Council of Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus.

Annual Day Celebration

  • Home
  • Annual Day Celebration

Annual Day Celebration

Annual Day @GNIT

GNIT bloomed with great festivity on the occasion of Annual Day on 20th April, 2019. The Chief Guest was Mr. P. Surya Praksh, Director, Satyavani Projects & Consultants Pvt.Ltd. The Guest of Honour was Mr. Ch. Dakshina Murthy, Associate Member of CIMA UK, CGMA & IMA CMA (USA). Honourable Vice-Chairman Mr. Gagandeep Singh Kohli, Respected Principal, Dr S. Sreenatha Reddy, Dean-Academics Dr.A.K. Goel graced the occasion.

Dr. S. Sreenatha Reddy, Principal presented the College Annual Report on Academics, various Centres of Excellence, Placements & Training, MOUs, financial grants, faculty and students’ achievements.

Honourable Vice-Chairman, Mr. Gagandeep Singh Kohli addressed the assemblage on the occasion. He congratulated the students on their achievements and wished the final year students for their bright future. He advised the students to update their knowledge and skills for their success.

The Chief Guest Mr. Surya Prakash addressing on this occasion, appreciated the College Management for providing with the state-of-the-art facilities. He exhorted the students to avail themselves of the facilities and opportunities and upgrade their technical skills and soft skills.

The Guest of Honour, Mr. Ch. Dakshina Murthy emphasized the importance of people skills and leadership skills. He advised the students to unleash their potential and improve their leadership skills.

The guests were felicitated by the dignitaries. Awards and certificates of appreciation were presented to the meritorious students, winners in extra-curricular activities. The faculty members and non-teaching staff, who have completed their 5 years of loyal service, were honoured. Cultural events followed.

Principal-GNIT, Dr S Sreenatha Reddy, the Chief Guest Mr P Surya Prakash, Vice-Chairman-Mr Gagandeep Singh Kohli, the Guest of Honour, Mr Ch Dakshina Murthy graced the occasion.

Final year EEE Student Aravind is receiving the Award by Mr Surya Prakash & Mr Dakshina Murthy. Vice-Chairman Mr Gagandeep Singh Kohli and Principal Dr S Sreenatha Reddy are present.

The Chief Guest-Mr Surya Praksh, the Guest of Honour-Mr Ch Dakshina Murthy, Honourable Vice-Chairman-Mr Gagandeep Singh Kohli are seated on the occasion.

II Year Mech student D Hrithik is receiving the Award by Mr Surya Prakah & Mr Dakshina Murthyin presence of Honourable Vice-Chairman Mr Gagandeep Singh Kohli.

Like us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!
Follow us!

Enquiry Now